Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
The sheeple are panicking already over fuel
31 March 2012, 07:42,
RE: The sheeple are panicking already over fuel
Glad to hear your girl is fine, bet your glad to get her out of those bug infested hospitals.
Failure is NOT an option
31 March 2012, 10:22,
Hi W&C, hope all is ok, best wishes.( sorry, i have been ill myself!)
Some people that prefer to be alone arent anti-social they just have no time for drama, stupidity and false people.
1 April 2012, 16:24,
Hello WnC, Glad to hear your girl is home, I hope she is soon up and about. Kenneth Eames.
19 April 2012, 17:58,
The jungle drums are banging again. I build very expensive Motorhomes for a living. Our M.D. is married to a police officer. This morning he insisted that all six vehicles currently in build be taken off the axle stands and driven to the nearest fuel station to be filled up! I asked him if he'd received inside information and he replied by saying that the tanker drivers are about to strike and that the strike will last around 2 weeks!...........
You have to get up early to catch a fox.
19 April 2012, 18:03,
(19 April 2012, 17:58)Jodansgang Wrote: The jungle drums are banging again. I build very expensive Motorhomes for a living. Our M.D. is married to a police officer. This morning he insisted that all six vehicles currently in build be taken off the axle stands and driven to the nearest fuel station to be filled up! I asked him if he'd received inside information and he replied by saying that the tanker drivers are about to strike and that the strike will last around 2 weeks!...........

I'll fill up first thing tomorrow morning! Nice one mate.

But, I thought an agreement was met and the truck drivers weren't going to strike?
Dissent is the highest form of Patriotism - Thomas Jefferson
Those who sacrifice freedom for security deserve neither - Benjamin Franklin
19 April 2012, 18:12,
(19 April 2012, 18:03)Scythe13 Wrote: