Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Writing a script for my EPQ Project
2 November 2021, 23:46,
Writing a script for my EPQ Project
Hi everyone, I just wanted to introduce myself. My name is Jack, I’m a college student writing a script for a film adaptation of a video game (fallout new vegas). I’ve joined this forum to gather research on the world of survivalism and being a Prepper. I would really appreciate if anyone would like to contact me and teach me about the Prepper life, cheers.
3 November 2021, 12:57,
RE: Writing a script for my EPQ Project
Video games and film's are not real life.
I never base my personal survival on such rubbish.
Some people that prefer to be alone arent anti-social they just have no time for drama, stupidity and false people.
3 November 2021, 13:21,
I doubt you will get much support here BNJ .....but I wish you well with the project ! Good luck ! ....at least you’re having a go ! .
3 November 2021, 13:41,
maybe he needs to be more specific.
Some people that prefer to be alone arent anti-social they just have no time for drama, stupidity and false people.
3 November 2021, 17:13,
(3 November 2021, 13:21)Straight Shooter Wrote: I doubt you will get much support here BNJ .....but I wish you well with the project ! Good luck ! ....at least you’re having a go ! .

Cheers mate, ill try a different forum.
3 November 2021, 17:18,
(3 November 2021, 13:41)bigpaul Wrote: maybe he needs to be more specific.

Sorry, maybe I wasn’t specific enough. I don’t intend to create a story that is an antagonist to Preppers or the Prepper lifestyle, I just wanted to learn about the life of a prepper so that I can base my protagonists lifestyle to a more realistic story. My idea is more around the fantasy and sci-fi genre as the setting of my story is about a post apocalyptic wasteland, and how one would survive it.
3 November 2021, 20:33,
(3 November 2021, 17:18)Big_Nose_Jack21 Wrote: