Survival UK Forums

Full Version: Surveillance State
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Here is a YT from Jordan Peterson talking about the Surveillance State coming to us soon. h/t NR

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KdhHO9HB...ailySignal

Notice they don't let him finish while they let those other windbags drone on for ages.

This is why I don't have FB, X or any other social media. I have a dumb phone and use cash when I can.
what happens in the US today happens in the UK tomorrow.
When I was a security officer in a well known supermarket the management told me that the police had told him to have one of the stores cameras facing out into the high street all other shop in the town with cctv had been told the same that was 20 years ago .

In my street their are now 3 doorbell cameras with sound so good that one neighbour claimed she could listen to others talking in the street.
Where this ends ...??
not much point in having cctv- in a store the Police dont come to shoplifting if its under £200 in value, and they dont come to burglaries at all- unless its an MP's house!!
If these 15 minutes neighbourhoods are coming through they will need extra cctv/number plate recognition cameras to monitor the comings and goings of joe public.

After fines and other punishment for leaving the area to many times a pissed off public will no doubt target those cameras particularly in rough areas.
(9 March 2024, 14:27)Sunna Wrote: [ -> ]If these 15 minutes neighbourhoods are coming through they will need extra cctv/number plate recognition cameras to monitor the comings and goings of joe public.

After fines and other punishment for leaving the area to many times a pissed off public will no doubt target those cameras particularly in rough areas.

like they are doing already with Khan's ULEZ cameras.