Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Hello everyone
22 April 2012, 20:26,
Hello everyone
Hi everyone. Another newbie here who understands the writing on the wall which a lot of friends and family wish to ignore. Sad

I watch a lot of alternative media like http://www.endthelie.com and http://www.gnnn.tv/ guerrilla news network etc and youtube especially those concerning end-times. The MSM (mainstream media) don't wish us to know what is really going on so it refreshing that alternative aka real news keep us informed.

I'm looking forward to posting on this website.

22 April 2012, 20:29,
RE: Hello everyone
Good evening!

Sailing away, not close to the wind.Heart
22 April 2012, 20:52,
Hi, welcome to the forum.

I know friends that won't believe the righting on the wall, even when it's in flashing neon signs.

It's good that you can keep up to date with the news. No doubt you'll be keeping us hours ahead of my 'google news' technique haha.

Have a look around and you'll find some great info.

What kind of scenario are you expecting?
Dissent is the highest form of Patriotism - Thomas Jefferson
Those who sacrifice freedom for security deserve neither - Benjamin Franklin
22 April 2012, 21:23,
(22 April 2012, 20:52)Scythe13 Wrote: Hi, welcome to the forum.

I know friends that won't believe the righting on the wall, even when it's in flashing neon signs.

It's good that you can keep up to date with the news. No doubt you'll be keeping us hours ahead of my 'google news' technique haha.

Have a look around and you'll find some great info.

What kind of scenario are you expecting?

A massive ME Middle East war with the Arab countries plus Russia -since Russia itself is running out of fossil fuels- invading Israel for the spoils of war - petroleum - Israel has hit the motherlode in their territorial waters.