Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Putin is coming for us next. LOL
24 April 2024, 12:29,
Putin is coming for us next. LOL
I have been listening to Godfrey Bloom for a few years now, he's bang on the money again I feel.

24 April 2024, 12:47,
RE: Putin is coming for us next. LOL
Putin is coming for everyone in the West if he isnt stopped in Ukraine.
Some people that prefer to be alone arent anti-social they just have no time for drama, stupidity and false people.
24 April 2024, 15:49,
Nato would wipe the floor with Russia.
They lost 20 millions in ww2 against Germany and partly Italy.
We seriously out gun them and our economic power would win too.

This is so old ...bad putin is coming for us...we must spend even more on arms with all those arms manufacturers whos lobbyists have no morality.
Survive the jive (youtube )
24 April 2024, 20:42,
Putin isn't interested in us unless we force him to do so.

NATO couldn't fight it's way out of a paper bag. We have already used up our ammo in Ukraine and the West hoped that the Ukraine would significantly impact the Russian Army. It hasn't. If you had being paying attention you would see that the Russian Army is full of hard asses and not the wusses we have been letting into ours. The entry criteria for the girl guides was harder than the current entry requirements for special forces as most women and men were failing because of broken nails and feeling sweaty. We are a caricature of our former selves.

The US would be happy for us to take over the mantle of useful idiots by fighting for the US down to the last Pole, German, Brit, Swede etc. Then when it is over who will stand up against the powerful BRICs? Not us.
Skean Dhude
-------------------------------
It is not the strongest of the species that survives, nor the most intelligent that survives. It is the one that is the most adaptable to change. - Charles Darwin
25 April 2024, 07:50,